You are here: Members of MCLN

Abington Free Library
Contact: Elizabeth Sperling
Phone:215.885.5183
E-mail: ablit1@yahoo.com

ACLAMO (Accion Comunal Latino Americano de Montgomery County)
Contacts: Nelly Jimeniz
Phone: 610.277.2570
E-mail: nellja@aclamo.org

Ardmore Free Library
Contact: Jane Quin
Phone: 610.642.5187
E-mail: jquin@lmls.org

Maryanne Crager
Phone: (267) 880-9170
E-Mail: mdcrager@gmail.com

Hatboro-Horsham School District - Evening Division
Contact: Mary Ellen Huie
Phone: (215) 646-1768
E-Mail: hhaes1@gmail.com

Hatboro-Horsham School District - Evening Division
Contact: Juan Suarez Romero
Phone: (215) 420-5553
E-Mail: jsuarez@hatboro-horsham.org

Haverford Area YMCA
Contact: Melody Greaves
Phone: 610.649.0700
E-Mail: mgreaves@philaymca.org

Keystone Opportunity Center
Contact: Susan Clauser
Phone: 215.723.5430 ext.115
E-Mail: sclauser@keystoneopp.org

Patricia Knott
Phone: 215.723.7224
E-Mail: pknott_6@comcast.net

Kraut Harris, P.C.
Contact: Kenneth Milner, Esq
Phone: 215.542.4900 ext. 107
E-Mail: kmilner@krautharris.com

John Kruidenier
Phone: 215.283.8766
E-Mail: kruidenier@aol.com

Molly Lackman
Phone: 610.992.0555
E-Mail: mlackman33@gmail.com

Antonia Lankford
Phone: 610.337.1980
E-Mail: tonilankford@hotmail.com

Literacy Council of Norristown
Contacts: Sue White-Herchek, Director
Nancy Mandato, Assistant Director
Phone: 610.292.8515
E-Mail: sue.whiteherchek@lcnlit.org

Thea Millman
Phone: 610.585.1095
E-Mail: millmanti@verizon.net

Zack Milner
Phone: 215.284.5114
E-Mail: zsmilner@comcast.net

MontCo Bible Fellowship
Contact: Carol Hart
Phone: 215.855.0899
E-Mail: eslschool@gmail.com

Montgomery County CareerLink®
Contact: Andre Hardy
Phone: 610.270.3429
E-Mail: ahardy@montcopa.org

Montgomery County Community College @ Blue Bell
Contact: Maria Pettine
Phone: 610.718.1824
E-Mail: mpettine@mc3.edu

Montgomery County Correctional Facility
Contact: Sean McGee
Phone: 610.630.9390
E-Mail: segee@montcopa.org

Montgomery County Housing Authority
Contact: Dr. Sharon Allen
Phone: 610.275.5720 ext. 332
E-Mail: sallen@montcoha.org

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit
Contact: Michele Fowkes
Phone: 610.755.9314
E-Mail: mfowkes@mciu.org

Contact: Sarah Misner
Phone: 610.755.9475
E-Mail: smisner@mciu.org

Montgomery County Norristown Public Library
Contact: Asha Verma
Phone: 610.278.5100 ext.112
E-Mail: averma@mclinc.org

Montgomery County Opportunities Industrialization Center (OIC)
Contact: Denise Ashe
Phone: 610.279.9700
E-Mail: dashe@montcooic.org

Montco Senior Adult Activity Center (SAAC)
Contact: Michele Ross
Phone: 610.275.1960
E-Mail: mross@montcosaac.com

MontcoWorks
Contact: Terri Jones
Phone: 610.278.2609
E-Mail: tjones@montcopa.org

Contact: Kathleen Candelore
Phone: 610.278.5938
E-Mail: kcandelore@montcopa.org

MontcoWorks*NOW
Contact: Renae Suder
Phone: 484.416.6800
E-Mail: rsuder@mciu.org

Narberth Community Food Bank
Contact: Margie Caplin
Phone: 484.278.4579
E-Mail: mcaplin@verizon.net

Rotary Club of Harleysville
Contact: Gar Webb
Phone: 267.992.2518
E-Mail: garwebb@comcast.net

RSVP of Montgomery County
Contact: Anabella Tracy
Phone: 610.834.1040 ext.126
E-Mail: anabellat@rsvpmc.org

Ed Sasek
Phone: 610.310.2720
E-Mail: dsasek@racc.edu

Dr. Tracy Millman Simpson
E-Mail: tracy.millman@gmail.com

Richard A. Simon, Esquire
Phone: 610.945.7175
E-Mail: richard.simon0911@verizon.net

The Open Link
Contact: Eve Puhalla
Phone: 215.679.4112
E-Mail: instructor@theopenlink.org

Contact: Stuart Bush
E-Mail: sbush@theopenlink.org

Towamencin D. A. R.
Contact: Linda Donaldson
Phone: 215.872.5242
E-Mail: lindadonaldson@verizon.net

Upper Dublin Public Library
Contact: Kay Klocko
Phone: 215.628.8744
E-Mail: kklocko@mclinc.org

Upper Moreland Public Library
Contact: Cathy Gilmore
Phone: 215.659.0741
E-Mail: uppermoreland@mclinc.org

Deborah Webb
Phone: (267) 992-2519
E-Mail: ProfessorDeb@comcast.net

Wissahickon School District
Contact: Kristen Rawlings
Phone: 215.619.8022
E-Mail: krawlings@wsdweb.org

Wissahickon Valley Public Library
Contact: Debbie Slavutsky
Phone: 215.643.1320 ext. 14
E-Mail: dslavutsky@wvpl.org

Won Community Services Center
Contact: Phoenix Koh
Phone: 215.884.8443
E-Mail: bokhyae@woncommunity.org

YWCA Tri-County Area Adult Literacy
Contact: Veronica Barna
Phone: 610.326.7323
E-Mail: vbarna@ywcatricountyarea.org