Officers and Executive Board
You are here: Information / Executive Board and Officers

Officers and Executive Board


President Patricia Knott - pknott_6@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Veronica Barna - vbarna@ywcatricountyarea.org
Recording Secretary Susan Clauser - sclauser@keystoneopp.org
Treasurer Maryanne Crager - mdcrager@gmail.com
Directors of Public Relations Dr. Sharon I. Allen - sallen@montcoha.org Linda Donaldson - lindadonaldson@verizon.net
General Counsel Kenneth P. Milner, Esquire - kmilner@krautharris.com
Executive Board
Denise Ashe - dashe@montcooic.org
Thea Millman - millmanti@verizon.net
Sara Misner - smisner@mciu.org
Juan Suarez Romero - jsuarez@hatboro-horsham.org
Asha Verma - averma@mclinc.org